Card

Grim Draugr

Snow Creature — Zombie Berserker


: Grim Draugr gets +1/+0 and gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#96, Common

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 503705

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05
    Activating Grim Draugr’s ability after it’s been blocked by a single creature won’t cause Grim Draugr to become unblocked.
  • 2021-02-05
    Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it.
  • 2021-02-05
    The symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless.
  • 2021-02-05
    Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source.
  • 2021-02-05
    Some cards have additional effects for each spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything.
  • 2021-02-05
    The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include , but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.13 €0.06 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil