Card

Eternal Taskmaster

Creature — Zombie


Eternal Taskmaster enters the battlefield tapped.
Whenever Eternal Taskmaster attacks, you may pay . If you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

"They are called Eternals. They will never stop." —Jace Beleren


  Jumpstart (JMP)
#228, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 489234

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    You can’t pay more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster’s ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.22
$0.20 €0.04 0.03
$0.20 €0.10
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3