Card

Curious Obsession

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card."
At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice Curious Obsession.


  Jumpstart (JMP)
#148, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 489305

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Curious Obsession’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.62
$1.33 €3.23 0.03
USD Non-foil