Card

Cemetery Recruitment

Sorcery


Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If it's a Zombie card, draw a card.

"There's a smoothness to my magic here that I don't find on any other plane."


  Jumpstart (JMP)
#217, Common

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 489223

Rulings

  • 2016-07-13
    If you target a Zombie card in your graveyard, drawing a card is an additional bonus. It doesn’t replace returning the Zombie card to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.10
$0.20 €0.10 0.03
$0.90
$0.20 €0.17
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1