Card

Akroan Skyguard

Creature — Human Soldier


Flying
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Akroan Skyguard, put a +1/+1 counter on Akroan Skyguard.

"Trust me. When you have earned a god's favor, you'll know."


  Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
#159, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Winters

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.18 0.03
$0.20 €0.22
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.1€0.2€0.3