Card

Spelleater Wolverine

Creature — Wolverine


Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.

"The monster that scares me the most isn't the biggest." —Taelya, Lavabrink pyromage


  Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
#137, Common

Illustrated by: Uriah Voth
Multiverse ID: 479657

Rulings

  • 2020-04-17
    If Spelleater Wolverine loses double strike after it deals first-strike damage, it won’t deal regular combat damage. If it gains double strike after other creatures have dealt first-strike damage, it won’t deal first-strike damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.03
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.01€0.02€0.03
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02