Card

Errantry

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and can only attack alone.

"There is no shame in solitude. The lone Knight may succeed where a hundred founder." —Arna Kennerüd, Skyknight


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: L. A. Williams
Multiverse ID: 2619

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    "Can only attack alone" means the enchanted creature can't be declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step unless no other creatures are declared as attackers at that time (either by you or your Two-Headed Giant teammate).
  • 2008-10-01
    If the enchanted creature attacks alone, then a spell or ability causes another creature to be put onto the battlefield attacking, that's fine.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.21 €0.02
$0.15 €0.03