Card

Ipnu Rivulet

Land — Desert


: Add to your mana pool.
, Pay 1 life: Add to your mana pool.
, , Sacrifice a Desert: Target player puts the top four cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#180, Uncommon

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 430869

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-06-27
    If a Desert has an ability with a cost of "Sacrifice a Desert," you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
  • 2017-07-14
    If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$1$2$3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.2€0.4€0.6€0.8