Card

Smokebraider

Creature — Elemental Shaman


: Add two mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast Elemental spells or activate abilities of Elementals.

"Be silent and listen to your inner fire. Only then can you walk the Path of Flame."


  Planechase (HOP)
#66, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony S. Waters
Multiverse ID: 205398

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-10-01
    The mana can't be spent to activate activated abilities of Elemental sources that aren't on the battlefield.
  • 2007-10-01
    You can use this mana to pay an alternative cost (such as evoke) or additional cost incurred while casting an Elemental spell. It's not limited to just that spell's mana cost.
  • 2007-10-01
    The mana can be two mana of the same color, or one mana of each of two different colors. The mana can't be colorless.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.15 0.03
$0.25 0.27
$0.25 €0.15 0.03