Card
Prison Term

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, you may attach Prison Term to that creature.


  Planechase (HOP)
#6, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 205402

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-05-01
    The last ability works only if Prison Term is already on the battlefield. You may move it from the creature it's currently enchanting onto the new creature.
  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.49 €0.87 0.04
$1.68 0.20
$1.19 €0.69 0.03