Card
Narcomoeba

Creature — Illusion


Flying
When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

"What bait do you cast to catch a dream?" —Ravnican riddle


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#47, Rare

Illustrated by: Howard Lyon
Multiverse ID: 452797

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2007-05-01
    If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield.
  • 2007-05-01
    If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.35 0.06
$0.85 €0.61 0.05
$1.97 €0.72 0.14
$1.62