Card
Crackling Drake

Creature — Drake


Flying
Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#163, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 452913

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted.
  • 2018-10-05
    The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.19 0.01
$0.25 €0.14
$0.25 €0.12 0.04