Card

Crackling Drake

Creature — Drake


Flying
Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.


  Commander 2021 (C21)
#213, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 519248

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones.
  • 2018-10-05
    If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11 0.04
$0.25 €0.14
$0.25 €0.15 0.03
$0.25
$0.15
$0.25 €0.23 0.04
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil