Card

Heraldic Banner

Artifact


As Heraldic Banner enters, choose a color.
Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.
: Add one mana of the chosen color.


  Foundations (FDN)
#254, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ravenna Tran

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner's ability. You can't choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.”
  • 2019-10-04
    If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner's static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won't get +1/+0, and you won't add .
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.65 €0.53 0.03
$0.40 €0.23
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.1€0.2€0.3
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4