Card

Darksteel Colossus

Artifact Creature — Golem


Trample, indestructible
If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.


  Foundations (FDN)
#671, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.20 €8.80
$8.57 €3.43 0.02
$9.49 €3.74 0.02
$2.25
$13.77
$13.77
USD Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$10$20$30