Card

Sram, Senior Edificer

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor


Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.


  Final Fantasy: Through the Ages (FCA)
#3, Rare

Illustrated by: Yoshitaka Amano

Sram, Senior Edificer Commander decks Sram, Senior Edificer Historic Brawl decks

Rulings

  • 2021-03-19
    An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
USD Non-foil
Jul 30Aug 14Aug 29$0$2$4$6$8
USD Foil
Jul 30Aug 14Aug 29$0$10$20$30$40
EUR Non-foil
Jul 30Aug 14Aug 29€0€1€2€3€4
EUR Foil
Jul 30Aug 14Aug 29€0€10€20€30