Card

Paroxysm

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted creature's controller, that player reveals the top card of his or her library. If that card is a land card, destroy that creature. Otherwise, it gets +3/+3 until end of turn.


  Exodus (EXO)
#94, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Scott Kirschner
Multiverse ID: 6113

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Modern
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The ability is not optional.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.07 0.09
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil
Languages