Card
Thragtusk

Creature — Beast


When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.
When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

"Always carry two spears." —Mokgar, Kalonian hunter


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#75, Rare

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 430614

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    Thragtusk's second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.71 €0.78
$1.24 €1.07 1.84
$1.34 €0.89 1.72
$0.75 €0.68 2.00