Card
Flickerwisp

Creature — Elemental


Flying
When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Its wings disturb more than air.


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#9, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeremy Enecio
Multiverse ID: 430548

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.
  • 2008-08-01
    If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won't trigger that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.77 €0.64
$0.85 €0.70
$0.76 €0.53 0.13
$0.86 0.23
$0.79 €0.51 0.38
$0.78 €0.55 0.11
$0.99 €0.80 0.26