Card

Blackcleave Cliffs

Land


Blackcleave Cliffs enters tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
: Add or .

Where ambition meets industry, passion is poisoned by greed.


  Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander (DSC)
#263, Rare

Illustrated by: Yeong-Hao Han
Multiverse ID: 676136

Rulings

  • 2023-02-04
    If one of these lands enters the battlefield under your control and you control zero, one, or two other lands, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 2023-02-04
    If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
USD Non-foil