Card

Wayward Servant

Creature — Zombie


Whenever another Zombie you control enters, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

If one of the anointed fails to serve with perfect obedience, the desert is always ready to receive it.


  Aetherdrift Commander (DRC)
#121, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anthony Palumbo

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.25$0.5$0.75$1
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.1€0.2€0.3