Card

Plague Belcher

Creature — Zombie Beast


Menace
When Plague Belcher enters, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control.
Whenever another Zombie you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.


  Aetherdrift Commander (DRC)
#97, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.81 €2.95 0.03
$0.64 €1.83
$7.11 €5.00
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$1$2$3
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€1€2€3