Card

Wizard's Lightning

Instant


This spell costs less to cast if you control a Wizard.
Wizard's Lightning deals 3 damage to any target.

"The study of magic began when the first mage taught herself to throw lightning." —Naban, dean of iteration


  Dominaria (DOM)
#152, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 443040

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    Once you announce that you're casting Wizard's Lightning, no player may take other actions until the spell's been paid for. Notably, players can't try to raise the spell's cost by removing your Wizards.
  • 2018-04-27
    Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Lightning, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.22 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil