Card

Siege-Gang Commander

Creature — Goblin


When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.

"Ready . . . uh . . . fire!"


  Dominaria (DOM)
#143, Rare

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 443031

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
  • 2018-04-27
    You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.20 0.18
$0.25 €0.19 0.25
$0.26 €0.19 0.08
$0.35
$0.48 €0.22 0.02
$0.50 €0.43 0.02
$0.90 €0.66 0.50
$0.57 €0.40 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.5$1$1.5
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.1€0.2€0.3
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.25€0.5€0.75€1