Card

Bloodstone Goblin

Creature — Goblin Warrior


Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, Bloodstone Goblin gets +1/+1 and gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

The stone whispers tales of darkness and fire. She replies, "Tell me more."


  Dominaria (DOM)
#115, Common

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 443003

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    Bloodstone Goblin's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-04-27
    Bloodstone Goblin’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.06 0.05
$0.20
USD Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
EUR Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.02€0.04€0.06