Card

Yavimaya Coast

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.


  Dominaria United (DMU)
#382, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Poole

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.99 €1.22 0.15
$1.00 €1.04
$0.99 €0.85 0.03
$1.00 €0.84 0.02
$1.66 €1.52 0.02
$1.51 €1.09 0.02
$10.86 €6.97 0.97
$0.70 €1.00
USD Non-foil
USD Foil