Card

Yavimaya Coast

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.


  Bloomburrow Commander (BLC)
#355, Rare

Illustrated by: Anthony S. Waters
Multiverse ID: 671713

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.53 €0.75
$0.50 0.17
$0.73 €0.93 0.15
$0.70 €0.76
$0.65 €0.73 0.02
$0.75 €1.13 0.02
$2.23 €1.91 0.02
$2.31 €1.33 0.02
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.2$0.4$0.6