Card

Ezuri, Renegade Leader

Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior


: Regenerate another target Elf.
: Elf creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Great hero or grand betrayer? The truth of Ezuri's legacy is clouded by the fog of legend.


  Duel Decks: Elves vs. Inventors (DDU)
#1, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 442737

Ezuri, Renegade Leader Commander decks
Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic

Rulings

  • 2011-01-01
    Ezuri's first ability can't affect itself, but its second ability does.
  • 2011-01-01
    Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won't get the bonuses.
USD Foil