Card

Elvish Archdruid

Creature — Elf Druid


Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Add for each Elf you control.

"The elves tend the forest, and the forest sustains the elves. My role is to ensure that the cycle continues."


  Duel Decks: Elves vs. Inventors (DDU)
#5, Rare

Illustrated by: Raymond Swanland
Multiverse ID: 442741

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
  • 2011-09-22
    Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.79 €1.05
$0.86 €1.15
$0.80 €1.10
$0.94
$0.98 €1.27
$0.99 €1.30 0.11
$1.00 €1.26 0.02
$0.92 €1.29 0.02
USD Non-foil