Card

Gravecrawler

Creature — Zombie


Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

"Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create." —Liliana Vess


  Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (DDQ)
#59, Rare

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 409635

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2011-01-22
    Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.
  • 2011-01-22
    Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil
Languages