Card

Twilight's Call

Sorcery


You may cast Twilight's Call as though it had flash if you pay more to cast it. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.)
Each player returns all creature cards from his or her graveyard to the battlefield.

Twilight falls. We rise. —Necropolis inscription


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#76, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Romanoski
Multiverse ID: 338399

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    All the creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.
  • 2004-10-04
    For purposes of ordering any continuous effects of the creatures, the current player (not the controller of this spell) decides the ordering regardless of which player is putting the creatures onto the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.96 €0.52 0.99
$1.21 €0.71 0.58