Card

Sadistic Hypnotist

Creature — Human Minion


Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards two cards. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

"Victory in the pits is almost as rewarding as the methods I use to achieve it."


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#62, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 338408

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.16 €0.90 0.58
$1.88 €1.17 0.03
$2.55