Card

Life

Sorcery


All lands you control become 1/1 creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#77a, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Barger
Multiverse ID: 292976

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.00 €0.66 0.52
$1.80 €0.49 0.03
$17.49