Card

Life from the Loam

Sorcery


Return up to three target land cards from your graveyard to your hand.
Dredge 3 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly three cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#69, Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 338409

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$23.22 €23.06
$58.75 €43.31 24.87
$14.49 €9.45 4.78
$15.25 €9.06 3.96
$14.99 €8.85 3.94
$17.58 €9.17 3.92