Card

Izzet Boilerworks

Land


Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield tapped.
When Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#34, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 292733

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.12 0.02
$0.25 €0.13
$0.31 €0.10
$0.30 €0.13
$0.29 €0.12 0.03
$0.29 €0.26
$0.34 €0.09
$0.30 €0.14
$0.30 €0.11 0.02
$0.29 €0.21 0.03
$0.27 €0.13 0.18
$0.33 €0.22 0.05
$0.29 €0.16 0.02
$0.26 €0.12 0.04