Card

Izzet Boilerworks

Land


Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield tapped.
When Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#302, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 420919

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.27 €0.09 0.02
$0.25 €0.11
$0.32 €0.10
$0.29 €0.17
$0.27 €0.13 0.03
$0.29 €0.15
$0.31 €0.20
$0.29 €0.17
$0.30 €0.11 0.02
$0.29 €0.15 0.03
$0.28 €0.13 0.18
$0.31 €0.20 0.06
$0.28 €0.15 0.02
$0.26 €0.08 0.04