Card

Golgari Thug

Creature — Human Warrior


When Golgari Thug dies, put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library.
Dredge 4 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly four cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#48, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 292953

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.49 €5.07
$1.59 €0.91 0.41
$1.72 €0.67 1.36
$1.99 €0.81 0.24