Card

Dakmor Salvage

Land


Dakmor Salvage enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#79, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 292984

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.82 €0.39 0.14
$1.01 €0.55 0.03
$0.99 €0.37 0.75
$1.05 €0.40 0.02