Card
Spitemare

Creature — Elemental


Whenever Spitemare is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to target creature or player.

"I knew a creature carved from a dream of wild freedom. Any attempt to leash or exploit it failed, and at terrible cost." —Ashling


  Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (DDH)
#16, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Matt Cavotta
Multiverse ID: 249388

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    Even if the amount of damage dealt to Spitemare is enough to destroy it, Spitemare's ability will trigger and it will deal the full amount of damage to the target.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.06 €0.38 0.12
$1.10 €0.52 0.05