Card

Ingot Chewer

Creature — Elemental


When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of "smashitude."


  Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (DD2)
#45, Common

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 189215

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.09 0.03
$0.38 €0.13
$0.49
$0.34 €0.29 0.05
$0.45 €0.25 0.03
$0.39 €0.20 0.02
$0.35