Card

Burgeoning

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent plays a land, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

The first vine shows the others where to grow.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#178, Rare

Illustrated by: Titus Lunter
Multiverse ID: 416935

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Playing a land will trigger it, but putting a land onto the battlefield as part of an effect will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$17.69 €8.06
$17.45 €8.02
$21.38 €8.24 16.73