Card

Berserk

Instant


Cast Berserk only before the combat damage step.
Target creature gains trample and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power. At the beginning of the next end step, destroy that creature if it attacked this turn.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#175, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 416932

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the permanent stops being a creature before the end of the turn, it is still destroyed.