Card

Hullbreacher

Creature — Merfolk Pirate


Flash
If an opponent would draw a card except the first one they draw in each of their draw steps, instead you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")


  Commander Legends (CMR)
#635, Rare

Illustrated by: Sidharth Chaturvedi
Multiverse ID: 502308

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Modern
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure.
  • 2020-11-10
    If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.27
$1.62 €2.99 9.14
USD Non-foil
USD Foil