Card

Cyclops Electromancer

Creature — Cyclops Wizard


When Cyclops Electromancer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Every storm has an eye.


  Commander Masters (CMM)
#212, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Felix

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves.
  • 2019-05-03
    A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02 0.04
$0.16
$0.15 €0.10
$0.15 €0.02
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15