Card
Faultgrinder

Creature — Elemental


Trample
When Faultgrinder enters the battlefield, destroy target land.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#122, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony S. Waters
Multiverse ID: 247299

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.19 0.04
$0.19 €0.11 0.03