Card

Skullwinder

Creature — Snake


Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
When Skullwinder enters the battlefield, return target card from your graveyard to your hand, then choose an opponent. That player returns a card from their graveyard to their hand.


  Commander 2020 (C20)
#189, Uncommon

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 482817

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-11-04
    You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard.
  • 2015-11-04
    Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.45 €0.27
$1.97 €0.86
$1.62 €0.37