Card

Rubblehulk

Creature — Elemental


Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush — , Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#189, Rare

Illustrated by: Raymond Swanland
Multiverse ID: 451144

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-01-24
    The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2013-01-24
    If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34
$0.35 €0.19
$0.38 €0.21
$0.35 €0.21 0.02
$0.47