Card

Into the Roil

Instant


Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If this spell was kicked, draw a card.

"Roil tide! Roil tide! Tie yourselves down!"


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#92, Common

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 451047

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 0.04
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.23 €0.14
$0.25 €0.41
$0.31 €0.25 0.05
$0.22 €0.17 0.04
$0.25 €0.19 0.03
$0.19
USD Non-foil
Feb 28Mar 15Mar 30$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 28Mar 15Mar 30€0€0.1€0.2€0.3