Card

Zedruu the Greathearted

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk


At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.
: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#231, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 420848

Zedruu the Greathearted Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 2011-09-22
    The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 2011-09-22
    If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu's last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.06
$1.50 €0.85
$2.00 €0.22 2.75