Card

Wild Beastmaster

Creature — Human Shaman


Whenever Wild Beastmaster attacks, each other creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is Wild Beastmaster's power.

"When they covered the world in city, all they did was give themselves nowhere to run."


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#176, Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 420793

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
  • 2017-06-27
    If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.15
$0.34 €0.12 0.02